Sign In

​Age of Elizabeth: 12

This Acts of the Dragons short story is Jarrod L. Edge's contribution to the anthology "Birds of Passage."  The story follows Elizabeth, Rebecca, Matthew, and Jacob as they are tracking down a Syndicate operative.  While the Agents of Acts execute a raid on a Syndicate facility in Peru in an attempt to find the location of the mysterious Annex Prime, the Dragons attempt to capture the Syndicate operative and defeat a contingent of Shadow Warriors that are protecting him in the forest.  But there is an unexpected turn of events.

For more information about "Birds of Passage" visit the official web site​.​

​​Did you know?

Safe Passage appears in the anthology Birds of Passage.

Did you know?

Safe Passage is the shortest book in the Acts of the Dragons series and was exclusively created for the Birds of Passage Anthology.​

Did you know?

Safe Passage is the other side of another Acts of the Dragons story which will be available sometime during 2016.  The story is named "Shadows in the Forest".​

From the Series:

© 2015 - 2016 Jarrod L. Edge --- Designed by Jarrod L. Edge